Accidental Sexiness

FOR EVERYTHING HOT FROM MIAMI AND BEYOND

Keira Knightley is The Duchess June 25, 2008

…………not Fergie! These are recently released press still from the new film which stars Keira Knightley as Georgiana, Duchess of Devonshire and Ralph Fiennes, as her husband. I personally love period pieces and find that Keira is perfect in them. Film will be in theaters September 8, 2008.



Here is the 2nd trailer released:

more about “Sweet Keira Knightley | Video Archive…“, posted with vodpod

 

5 Responses to “Keira Knightley is The Duchess”

  1. Fergie News Says:

    MMM I love her. Kira so cute

  2. accidentalsexiness Says:

    She really is! The reason you see all the Keira posts is because personally I love her work. I can’t wait to see this one!

  3. Mihir Says:

    Keira is perfect for this kinda role. She is so beautiful and elegant.

  4. To Keira Knightley I Will Invite you to my house and I have Been to See a Flim Call The Duchess and I Will Invite you to my Birthday Party I have got your bend it like Beckham DVD and you have dun so well with parminder nagra


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.